Reiser Realty LLC
Call us today - let us put our years of experience to work for you!
PHONE:  419-592-3741
219 West Clinton Street, Napoleon, OH 43545
Featured Listings

    *** Reiser Realty ***
    Henry County’s “Moving Force”
     Since 1929

     

    As Ohio’s longest family-owned real estate agency,
    each of us strive to help both Buyers and Sellers
    make informed decisions through honesty, integrity,
    and experience.  We are committed to treating each
    of our clients as we would treat any of our own
    family members, guiding NOT pushing, 
    and with your needs in mind.

     

    *** Contact us for all of your real estate needs ***

               Quick Search
            Advanced Search

    Reiser Realty Agents

    Don Moore
    reiserrealty@bright.net
    419-592-6171
    Diane Harmon
    dkharmon@henry-net.com
    419-966-1864
    Kyle Moore
    kpmoore@bright.net
    419-966-0849
    Ted Rohrs
    tarohrs@hotmail.com
    419-966-4231
    Chris Moore
    5moore5@embarqmail.com
    419-966-6904
    Terry Behnfeldt
    tdbehnfeldt@bright.net
    419-576-2802
    Deb Rohrs
    homes2u09@aol.com
    419-966-0731
    Tom Tassler
    tjt@bright.net
    419-438-4023
    Suzette Gerken
    suzettegerken@gmail.com
    419-438-1172
    Randy Fisher
    rfisher@vondeylen.com
    419-966-4201
     

    Featured Listings

    Napoleon Home, OH Real Estate Listing

    Napoleon, OH

    STUNNING
    4 bedrooms, 3 baths, approx 3700 sq. ft.

    $269,900

    Napoleon Home, OH Real Estate Listing

    Napoleon, OH

    Napoleon Property
    3 bedrooms, 2 baths, approx 1400 sq. ft.

    $104,900

    Napoleon Home, OH Real Estate Listing

    Napoleon, OH

    Napoleon Property
    3 bedrooms, 2 baths, approx 2965 sq. ft.

    $234,500

    More Listings >

    Kyle Moore
    Reiser Realty LLC
    Ph: 419-592-3741Fax:419-599-4857
    219 West Clinton Street
    Napoleon, OH 43545 US
    License # 0000161738
    www.reiserrealty.net
    Home Reiser Realty Listings Search Homes Open Houses VIP Home Finder Sell Your House Meet Our Agents Calculators Contact Us Local Schools Local Weather Local Area Mortgage Glossary Local Lenders
    Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites